North Atlanta Church League
2015 Softball Season

Home

Teams

Coed Tourny

Central Tourny

Eastern Tourny

Standings

Schedule

Men's Rules

Coed Rules

Approved Bats

Contacts

 

 

Day

Date

Time

Team

Score

Team2

Score

Division

Mon

8-Jun 6:30pm        

Central

 

  7:40pm MBC   Trinity Terps  

Central

    8:50pm Haygood   St. Anne's  

Central

Tue 9-Jun 6:30pm        

Central

    7:40pm FPC Green   CCP Grey  

Central

    8:50pm M'side Pres   Trinity Gold  

Central

Thu 11-Jun 7:40pm Catmen   St. Philips  

Eastern

    8:50pm CCP Luker   1st Pres A  

Eastern

Mon 15-Jun 6:30pm CCP Grey   Haygood  

Central

    7:40pm MBC   M'side Pres  

Central

    8:50pm St. Anne's   Trinity Terps  

Central

Wed 17-Jun 7:40pm St. Philips   Westminster  

Eastern

    8:50pm 1st Pres A   Westminster  

Eastern

Thu 18-Jun 7:40pm CK Green   Catmen  

Eastern

    8:50pm St. Philips   CCP Luker  

Eastern

Mon 22-Jun 6:30pm        

Central

    7:40pm MBC   St. Anne's  

Central

    8:50pm Trinity Terps   CCP Grey  

Central

Tue 23-Jun 6:30pm Trinity Gold   Haygood  

Central

    7:40pm Trinity Gold   FPC Green  

Central

    8:50pm M'side Pres   FPC Green  

Central

Wed 24-Jun 7:40pm CK Green   Westminster  

Eastern

    8:50pm Catmen   St. Philips  

Eastern

Thu 25-Jun 7:40pm 1st Pres A   CK Green  

Eastern

    8:50pm 1st Pres A   CCP Luker  

Eastern

Mon 29-Jun 6:30pm        

Central

    7:00pm St. Anne's   Trinity Gold  

Central

    8:10pm MBC   CCP Grey  

Central

Tue 30-Jun 6:30pm        

Central

    7:00pm Trinity Terps   M'side Pres  

Central

  8:10pm Haygood   FPC Green  

Central

Wed 1-Jul 6:30pm Westminster   Catmen  

Eastern

    7:40pm CCP Luker   CK Green  

Eastern

    8:50pm 1st Pres A   St. Philips  

Eastern

Mon 6-Jul 7:00pm CCP Grey   M'side Pres  

Central

    8:10pm MBC   Trinity Gold  

Central

Tue 7-Jul 7:00pm FPC Green   St. Anne's  

Central

    8:10pm Trinity Terps   Haygood  

Central

Thu 9-Jul 7:00pm 1st Pres A   Catmen  

Eastern

    8:10pm Westminster   CCP Luker  

Eastern

Mon 13-Jul 6:30pm Trinity Terps   FPC Green  

Central

    7:40pm MBC   FPC Green  

Central

    8:50pm MBC   Haygood  

Central

Tue 14-Jul 7:00pm M'side Pres   St. Anne's  

Central

    8:10pm CCP Grey   Trinity Gold  

Central

Wed 15-Jul 6:30pm CK Green   Westminster  

Eastern

    7:40pm CK Green   St. Philips  

Eastern

    8:50pm 1st Pres A   St. Philips  

Eastern

Thu 16-Jul 7:00pm CCP Luker   Catmen  

Eastern

    8:10pm CCP Luker   Catmen  

Eastern

Mon 20-Jul 7:00pm M'side Pres   Trinity Gold  

Central

    8:10pm Trinity Terps   MBC  

Central

Tue 21-Jul 7:00pm Haygood   St. Anne's  

Central

    8:10pm FPC Green   CCP Grey  

Central

Thu 23-Jul 6:30pm CK Green   Catmen  

Eastern

    7:40pm CCP Luker   St. Philips  

Eastern

    8:50pm 1st Pres A   Westminster  

Eastern

Mon 27-Jul 7:00pm Trinity Terps   CCP Grey  

Central

    8:10pm MBC   St. Anne's  

Central

Tue 28-Jul 6:30pm Haygood   Trinity Gold  

Central

    7:40pm Haygood   M'side Pres  

Central

    8:50pm FPC Green   M'side Pres  

Central

Wed 29-Jul 6:30pm CK Green   St. Philips  

Eastern

    7:40pm CCP Luker   Westminster  

Eastern

    8:50pm Catmen   Westminster  

Eastern

Mon 3-Aug 6:30pm Trinity Gold   St. Anne's  

Central

    7:40pm CCP Grey   St. Anne's  

Central

    8:50pm CCP Grey   MBC  

Central

Tue 4-Aug 7:00pm FPC Green   Haygood  

Central

    8:10pm Trinity Terps   M'side Pres  

Central

Wed 5-Aug 7:00pm St. Philips   Westminster  

Eastern

    8:10pm        

Eastern

Thu 6-Aug 6:30pm CK Green   CCP Luker  

Eastern

    7:40pm CK Green   1st. Pres A  

Eastern

    8:50pm Catmen   1st. Pres A  

Eastern

             

Central

             

Central

             

Eastern

             

Eastern

             

Central

             

Central

             

Eastern

             

Eastern

             

Central

             

Central

             

Eastern

             

Eastern